All Natural Aspirations: The Core Kitchen – Raw Menu Taster Evening

Well dear listeners, what we have here is a hybrid: a sort of guest post combined with a ‘Press this’ from Rachel’s blog. I recently put out one of my intermittent calls for guest posts for Born again Swindonian to which Rachel responded suggesting I might share this post from her blog about a raw food evening at The Core in Old Town which, according to their website, is a beacon of health and nutrition. I couldn’t possibly comment as I’ve never been – you can make your own mind up about that. Anyway, I digress. As Rachel is local and a blogger and the post in question featured a local, independent establishment – and I’m all for those, I could see no reason why not. So below you will find a link to Rachel’s blog post about the raw food taster evening at The Core.

Rachel is, as the bio on her website explains, a married mum of one with a beautiful little girl who has inspired Rachel to try and live more naturally. It goes on to say:  “I want to keep her away from chemicals and that means we (myself, my husband and my daughter) all try to be as natural as possible! I started this blog and my YouTube channel in early 2013 with this .com website going live at the end of 2013!

I am a very normal person with a reasonably low budget – I pride myself on being completely honest and I will only ever suggest a DIY or more natural option if it is the same or better than the ‘standard’ option.

I don’t think that being GREEN should involve any kind of compromise! I started writing my ideas down because I would tell my friends all about my great findings and they would always want to know more, so I thought why not share it with a wider circle of friends?! Aka the internet!

So, if you are just starting out or are a bit of an ‘expert’ about more natural living you will hopefully find something to interest you here. I am always learning and adapting… Please join me on my journey if you also have All Natural Aspirations!”

And now for the link to Rachel’s blog posts:

All Natural Aspirations: The Core Kitchen – Raw Menu Taster Evening.

Screen Shot 2014-07-23 at 22.20.44

 

And also:

THE CORE JUICE BAR – WITH JEN’S GREEN SKINCARE

 

#swindon #wiltshire #swindonblog  #thingstodoinswindon #thingstoseeinswindon #whattodoinswindon #swindonia #swindoniablog #hiddenswindon #swindonian #swindonia #BAS #bornagainswindonian #thecore #rawfood #juices

Tags: ,

About amaatk123

Owner of AA Editorial Services - www.aaedits.co.uk #Digitalcopywriting #proofreading #writing Blog about Swindon as Born again Swindonian #BAS Joint English Hons graduate 2014 http://about.me/amaatk123

Leave a Reply

Art Reviews - The South-West and Beyond

Reviews of exhibitions in the South-West

Blods.com

Musings and a place to store stuff

wellbeingwednesday

Words and wisdom from the East (of Swindon)

Suzie's Kitchen

Cookery school, home cooked food and celebration cakes

Born Again Swindonian

A personal celebration of Swindon

swindon connect

Life as a business connector in Swindon - all views are my own

LIFE IS A CHALLENGE!

But I love a challenge!

Born Again Swindonian

A personal celebration of Swindon

afiftysomethingme

Notes from an ordinary life

creativewiltshire.wordpress.com/

An HLF Collecting Cultures Project to collect and celebrate the best of Wiltshire's creative talent

swindonartsblog.wordpress.com/

SWINDONARTSBLOG: Living in an unexpected creative hotspot...

Successful Software

...requires more than just good programming.

Jeanne de Montbaston

Reading Medieval Books

